Prom

Wed 29th Jun 2022
5:00pm - 11:30pm

Year 8 Camp

Fri 1st Jul - Mon 4th Jul 2022
View Details

Year 6-7 Transition

Wed 6th Jul - Thu 7th Jul 2022
Bristol Brunel Academy

New Parent/Carer Information Evening

Thu 7th Jul 2022
5:45pm - 7:15pm
Bristol Brunel Academy

INSET Day

Fri 8th Jul 2022
8:40am - 3:00pm
Bristol Brunel Academy

Sports Day

Tue 12th Jul 2022
8:40am - 3:00pm
Bristol Brunel Academy

Cheerleading Performance

Thu 14th Jul 2022
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Bristol Brunel Academy
View Details

Parents Information Evening Year 7 & Year 10

Thu 14th Jul 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Learning Support Evening

Thu 14th Jul 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Year 7 Camp

Fri 15th Jul - Mon 18th Jul 2022
View Details